Hallitus ja toimikunnat

 

Iisalmen Ladun hallitus 2018

Tehtävä

Nimi

Sähköpostisosoite

Puhelinumero

Puheenjohtaja

Sari Mulari

mularism@gmail.com

040 727 4664

Varapuheenjohtaja

Pirjo Koponen

koponpir@gmail.com

040 3798 797

Sihteeri

Ulla Kääriäinen

ulla.kaariainen@live.fi

0400 816 653

Rahastonhoitaja

Esko Kääriäinen

esko.kaariainen@hotmail.com

0400 672 002

Jäsen

Anja Kauppinen

axu.kauppinen@gmail.com

044 2767729

 Jäsen

Helena Kumpulainen

kaarina.kumpulainen@gmail.com

044 557 6088

Jäsen

 Sari   Mykkänen smykkanen68@gmail.com 040 8347 030

Jäsen

Ilkka Pohjanheimo

ilkka.pohjanheimo@gmail.com

040 7571 851

Jäsen

Jorma Pietikäinen

jormaa.pietikainen@gmail.com

040 5920 721

Jäsen

Heikki Tuokko

heikkijapirkko@outlook.com

040 4613 672

Varajäsen

Topi Kiljunen

topi.kiljunen@gmail.com

040 1576 500

Varajäsen

Mauri Mäntysaari

mauman@suomi24.fi

040 508 3800

 

 

MAJA- JA LIIKUNTATOIMIKUNTA  
Kumpulainen Helena,           puh.johtaja                                     044-5576088kaarina.kumpulainen@gmail.com
Korhonen Ritva040-5850058rkorhonen@jippii.fi
Kurtelius Ulla0400-318512ulla.kurtelius@gmail.com
Pietikäinen Jorma040-5920721jormaa.pietikäinen@gmail.com
Roivainen Esko044-7938421esko.roivainen@suomi24.fi
  

 

Pentti Laakkonen, majaisäntä    050-5317027     pentti.laakkonen@gmail.com

  
   
AVANTOUINTITOIMIKUNTA  
Mykkänen Sari, puh.johtaja040-8347030s.mykkanen68@gmail.com
Kääriäinen Ulla, puh.joht.0400-816653ulla.kaariainen@live.fi
Kääriäinen Esko0400-672002esko.kaariainen@hotmail.com
Majamaa Esa0400-671060esa.majamaa@gmail.com 
Rytkönen Kyllikki0400-667758leenakyllikki.rytkonen@gmail.com
   
  
   
   

Iisalmen Latu ry

Näädänkatu 4 A, 74130 IISALMI

Puhelin 040 727 4664, Sari Mulari

Sähköposti:  iisalmenlatu@live.fi

Pankki FI59 4600 1050 0042 86

Savo-Karjalan latualue

Kotipaikka Iisalmi

yt-tunnus 0170397-1

Iisalmen Latu ry

Näädänkatu 4 A, 74130 IISALMI

Puhelin 040 727 4664, Sari Mulari

Sähköposti:  iisalmenlatu@live.fi

Pankki FI59 4600 1050 0042 86

Savo-Karjalan latualue

Kotipaikka Iisalmi

yt-tunnus 0170397-1